Defensive Driving

Defensive Driving (State License # 861). Georgia Driving School also offers Defensive Driving Classes every Monday and Saturday. This is a 6 hour class and is held from 9am until 4pm. A one hour lunch break is given from 12-1 in addition to regular breaks. Certificates of Completion are issued at the end of the Defensive Driving class so there is no need to wait for them to be mailed. You may register online or over the phone to guarantee yourself a seat in the class. All of our Defensive Driving classes are State Approved. Please click here for our calendar of class dates

Defensive Driving Cost:

$95 & Cost for Insurance Reduction or learning to drive is only $45!

Why should I take Defensive Driving Classes?
  • License Suspension and Reinstatement
  • Point Reduction (reduce 7 or more points)
  • Possible Ticket Dismissal
  • Court Ordered
  • Court Fine Reduction
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE
When: Every Saturday & Monday
Start Times: 9am-4pm
View Calendar
Pay Online NOW– or Call 478-755-8888
We Accept ALL Major Credit Cards, Checks, Money Orders & Paypal We accept all Major Credit Cards
Course Schedule
Dec22

Defensive Driving

@ 9am - 4pm

Dec24
Dec26

Office Closed

Dec28

DUI Risk Reduction

(Day 1 of 3)

@ 6pm - 10pm

View All

Instagram
Latest News
Watch Our Video Ad

Georgia Driving School 2018 © Licensed since 1973